scott & krauss

Contact Us

Scott & Kraus, LLC
150 South Wacker Drive
29th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone 312-327-1050
Fax 312-327-1051

Partners

Drew J. Scott
Email. dscott@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1055
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Eugene S. Kraus
Email. ekraus@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1060
Fax. 312-327-1051
Assistant's phone. 312-327-1052
 vCard.

Greg Bird
Email. gbird@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1390
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Miles V. Cohen
Email. mcohen@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1059
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Stephen A. Komonytsky
Email. skomonytsky@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1066
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

James A. Schraidt
Email. jschraidt@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1392
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Jason R. Sleezer
Email. jsleezer@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1058
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Associates

Matthew J. Dowd
Email: mdowd@skcounsel.com
Direct phone: 312-327-1068
Fax: 312-327-1051
 vCard.

James Jennett
Email: jjennett@skcounsel.com
Direct phone: 312-327-1069
Fax: 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Sara B. Sager
Email: ssager@skcounsel.com
Direct phone: 312-327-1375
Fax: 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Support Staff

Christine Roberts, Office Manager
Email. croberts@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1377
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Julia David, Paralegal
Email. jdavid@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1052
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Lisa Spellman, Paralegal
Email. lspellman@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1053
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Timantha N. Tran, Paralegal
Email. ttran@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1371
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Jennifer A. Trompower, Paralegal
Email. jtrompower@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1062
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.

Jean Watson, Paralegal
Email. jwatson@skcounsel.com
Direct phone. 312-327-1054
Fax. 312-327-1051
 vCard.